top of page
  • Tyara Adelia Putri

Losing Me, Myself, and I


One day,

I woke up and realized that I'm not "me" anymore. It's feels like I'm not who I used to be anymore.

I wonder, who I am now.

If I'm not "me" any longer, then who am I?

I do still have the same name, the same face, the same smile, and even the same home, but I know I'm not the old "Tyara".

I don't like the kind of men I used to like before, I become so cold, and I guess this coldness just froze my heart.

I can't really feel anything, but feel cold and lonely.

Knowing that I lose myself like this make me sad. So, I decided to not crying and getting over this sadness.

The moment I try to hold this feeling,

I crumbled down, I can't even breath.

I think I'm dying.

My life is such a lost now.

I just want to runaway from this life though I have no destination in my mind.

I'm trying to figure things out, but I find nothing.

I can't believe in anyone, not even me. I just can't have trust in myself.

So, tell me how am I supposed to live like this?

Because I'm not just lost in my way, I also have no idea where my home is.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page